NoonPi’s free webinars meet the live PDH requirements of your state board

Several states now require that PEs complete a certain number of continuing education hours presented as live, interactive classes. NoonPi’s free webinars are specifically designed to meet those requirements.

Using NoonPi webinars you have the ability to communicate with the presenter in real time. You can ask question and add your comments, or just sit back and enjoy your lunch while you learn from the collective experience of the instructor and attendees.

New York, Wisconsin, Iowa, and Nebraska all have specific requirements for live training. Ohio engineers can use our webinars to meet the “timed and monitored” requirements of their board. The hours earned from NoonPi webinars are accepted by all states.

And, of course, NoonPi webinars are absolutely free. We offer a variety of webinar topics each month, all are held at midday (noon Eastern Time, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific) and last 1 hour. A certificate awarding 1 PDH is provided to each attendee upon completion of the webinar.

View Scheduled Webinars